Alternate content for script Text Only VersionSkip to Main Content

Office of Institutional Advancement Staff

Karen O'Donnell
Vice President for Institutional Advancement
610-527-0200 x2216
karen.odonnell@shadleysoapstone.com


Rennie Andrews
Director of Stewardship Advancement
610-527-0200 x2952
randrews@shadleysoapstone.com


Alan Burke
Director of Leadership Gifts
610-527-0200 x2805
alan.burke@shadleysoapstone.com


Joanne Demetriou
Office of Institutional Advancement Assistant
jdemetriou@shadleysoapstone.com


Jennifer Thorpe '93
Director of Alumni Relations
610-527-0200 x2434
jennifer.thorpe@shadleysoapstone.com 


Helen Sciubba
Director of Advancement Services
610-527-0200 x2232
hsciubba@shadleysoapstone.com


Barb Walsh
Director of Prospect Management & Donor Research
610-527-0200 x2338
bwalsh@shadleysoapstone.com