Alternate content for script Text Only VersionSkip to Main Content

Faculty and Staff Directory

To find contact information for a member of the faculty or staff of Rosemont College, use the Search feature below. Search by first name, last name, or department. Please note that the directory is populated with full legal names, not nicknames. If you are unsure of a first name, please search by last name or department.

Name Program/Dept. Title Phone Email
Jennifer Rieger Adjunct Faculty SGPS MFA x2473 jennifer.rieger@shadleysoapstone.com
Lawrence Washington Dining Services Executive Chef x2255 lawrence.washington@shadleysoapstone.com
Paulette Hutchinson Office of the Academic Deans Dean of the Undergraduate College x2381 phutchinson@shadleysoapstone.com
William Klein Adjunct Faculty SGPS Economics x2330 wklein@shadleysoapstone.com
Thomas Wines Adjunct Faculty SGPS Criminal Justice x2473 twines@shadleysoapstone.com
Gloria Baker Adjunct Faculty SGPS Criminal Justice x2473 gloria.baker@shadleysoapstone.com
Ernest Shapiro Athletics Head Coach, Men's Lacrosse x4220 ernest.shapiro@shadleysoapstone.com
Grace Lennon Finance & Administration Student Accounts & Facilities Rental Coordinator x2243 grace.lennon@shadleysoapstone.com
Stephen Jones Adjunct Faculty SGPS Criminal Justice x2473 stephen.jones@shadleysoapstone.com
Jeffrey Sidorski Adjunct Faculty SGPS Criminal Justice x2473 jsidorski@shadleysoapstone.com
Katherine Baker Faculty/Adjunct Faculty Associate Professor, UC Writing/Creative Writing x2339 kbaker@shadleysoapstone.com
Helen Adams Adjunct Faculty SGPS Business x2300 helen.adams@shadleysoapstone.com
Kathleen West Adjunct Faculty Graduate Counseling x3106 kathleen.west@shadleysoapstone.com
Elisabeth Davis Adjunct Faculty/Library Graduate Counseling/Student Success Librarian x2204 elisabeth.davis@shadleysoapstone.com
Christopher Harding Adjunct Faculty SGPS Business Admin, Undergraduate Business/SGPS, Criminal Justice x2300 charding@shadleysoapstone.com
Martin Wiley Adjunct Faculty SGPS Creative Writing x2346 martin.wiley@shadleysoapstone.com
Mary Reinette Andrews Office of Institutional Advancement Assistant Vice President of Development x2952 randrews@shadleysoapstone.com
Margaret Doyle Mission & Ministry Vice President for Mission x2361 margaret.doyle@shadleysoapstone.com
Qadiyr Sabur Public Safety Officer x2554 qadiyr.sabur@shadleysoapstone.com
Mark Fabbi Adjunct Faculty HESSA Program x2187 mark.fabbi@shadleysoapstone.com
Clyde Ray Adjunct Faculty UC Economics/Political Science x2317 clyde.ray@shadleysoapstone.com
Berry Grass Adjunct Faculty SGPS, Creative Writing x2346 berry.grass@shadleysoapstone.com
Gail Ward Adjunct Faculty UC Education x2321 gail.ward@shadleysoapstone.com
Frank Tosti Athletics Assistant Coach, Men's Basketball x2613 frank.tosti@shadleysoapstone.com
Christine Clay Adjunct Faculty UC Studio Art x2357 cclay@shadleysoapstone.com
Trish Rodriguez Adjunct Faculty SGPS Creative Writing x2346 trish.rodriguez@shadleysoapstone.com
Allison Gatta-MacNamara Adjunct Faculty Graduate Counseling x3106 allison.gatta@shadleysoapstone.com
Zoe Ann Gingold Adjunct Faculty Graduate Education x2322 zoe.gingold@shadleysoapstone.com
Brianna Ricks Student Affairs Assistant Director of Residence Life x2462 bricks@shadleysoapstone.com
Robert Pina Diversity & Belonging Staff Counselor x2416 robert.pina@shadleysoapstone.com
Dennis Perkinson Faculty Associate Professor, Mathematics x3116 dennis.perkinson@shadleysoapstone.com
Asia Lewis Adjunct Faculty UC History x2403 asia.lewis@shadleysoapstone.com
Laura Jacoby Adjunct Faculty UC Studio Art x2357 ljacoby@shadleysoapstone.com
Valerie Lee-Jeter Adjunct Faculty UC Discipline Coordinator, Religious Studies x2350 valerie.leejeter@shadleysoapstone.com
John Williams Adjunct Faculty SGPS Counseling x3106 john.willliams@shadleysoapstone.com
Christine Hagedorn-Nordenholt Faculty Assistant Professor, UC Business x2308 christine.hagedorn@shadleysoapstone.com
Jennifer Steil Adjunct Faculty SGPS Creative Writing x2346 jennifer.steil@shadleysoapstone.com
Elizabeth Wheeler Adjunct Faculty UC American Sign Language x2381 elizabeth.wheeler@shadleysoapstone.com
Thomas Marcucci Adjunct Faculty SGPS Business x2300 thomas.marcucci@shadleysoapstone.com
Pierrette Pearson Adjunct Faculty UC Sociology x2343 pierrette.pearson@shadleysoapstone.com
Billie Relyea Athletics Recruiting Coordinator/Head Coach Women's Softball x2421 bill.relyea@shadleysoapstone.com
Erin Kelly Adjunct Faculty SGPS MA Publishing x2431 erin.kelly@shadleysoapstone.com
Shannon Brewster Adjunct Faculty SGPS Cyber Security x2473 shannon.brewster@shadleysoapstone.com
Lauren DiCicco Adjunct Faculty SGPS CSN x3106 lauren.dicicco@shadleysoapstone.com
Darlene Ryan Facility Services Custodial Manager x2151 darlene.ryan@shadleysoapstone.com
Mark Monroe Adjunct Faculty SGPS Criminal Justice x2473 mark.monroe@shadleysoapstone.com
Michelle Moravec Faculty Associate Professor, American History/Women & Gender Studies x2403 mmoravec@shadleysoapstone.com
Adam Lusk Faculty Associate Professor, Economics/Political Science x2317 adam.lusk@shadleysoapstone.com
Allison Denman Adjunct Faculty UC & SGPS Sociology x2356 allison.denman@shadleysoapstone.com
Alana Burman Adjunct Faculty SGPS MA Publishing x2346 alana.burman@shadleysoapstone.com
Joanne Campbell Faculty Asst Professor of Sociology x2343 joanne.campbell@shadleysoapstone.com
Robert Salladino Adjunct Faculty SGPS Education x2322 rsalladino@shadleysoapstone.com
Steve Alessandri Faculty Associate Professor, Psychology x2320 salessandri@shadleysoapstone.com
Anthony Johnson Faculty UC & SGPS Criminal Justice x2347 anthony.johnson@shadleysoapstone.com
Donna Talarico-Beerman Adjunct Faculty SGPS Marketing & Publishing x2431 donna.talarico@shadleysoapstone.com
Lauren Perrucci Adjunct Faculty UC Political Science x2317 lauren.perrucci@shadleysoapstone.com
Kristen Irey Adjunct Faculty SGPS Healthcare Administration x2300 kirey@shadleysoapstone.com
David Petrone Adjunct Faculty SGPS Business x2473 david.petrone@shadleysoapstone.com
Ross Trachtenberg Athletics Instructor / Head Coach, Men's Baseball x2330 ross.trachtenberg@shadleysoapstone.com
Craig Giandomenico Faculty Asst. Professor of Religious Studies x2350 craig.giandomenico@shadleysoapstone.com
Chad Workman Adjunct Faculty UC Business x2354 chad.workman@shadleysoapstone.com
Robyn Bradley Admissions SGPS Admissions Counselor x2599 robyn.bradley@shadleysoapstone.com
Daniel Mason Information Services Director of Information Technology x2976 dmason@shadleysoapstone.com
James Yarrish Office of the Provost Director of Educational and Institutional Effectiveness x4111 james.yarrish@shadleysoapstone.com
Kathy Wolfe Student Affairs Professional Tutor x2328 kathy.wolfe@shadleysoapstone.com
Zeeshan Ali Adjunct Faculty UC Business x2308 zeeshan.ali@shadleysoapstone.com
John Loiodice Athletics Men's Soccer, Head Coach x2382 john.loiodice@shadleysoapstone.com
Tatiana Ripoll-Paez Faculty Assistant Professor, Foreign Languages x2324 tripollpaez@shadleysoapstone.com
Robert Wetzel Adjunct Faculty SGPS Education x2322 robert.wetzel@shadleysoapstone.com
Stefan Cindrich Adjunct Faculty SGPS Criminal Justice x2473 stefan.cindrich@shadleysoapstone.com
Theresa Shea Faculty Asst. Professor, UC Business x2354 theresa.shea@shadleysoapstone.com
Juliann Ewing Finance & Administration Bursar x2244 juliann.ewing@shadleysoapstone.com
Vela Hatzipavlides Finance & Administration Staff Accountant x2154 vela.hatzipavlides@shadleysoapstone.com
James Ronan Adjunct Faculty UC Economics / Political Science x2317 james.ronan@shadleysoapstone.com
Schante Frazier Adjunct Faculty Graduate Counseling x3106 schante.frazier@shadleysoapstone.com
Anouk Lindley Adjunct Faculty SGPS Business x2300 anouk.lindley@shadleysoapstone.com
Kenneth Romanowski Adjunct Faculty SGPS Business x2300 kenneth.romanowski@shadleysoapstone.com
Francis Klose Faculty Assistant Professor of Theology & Religious Studies x2350 francis.klose@shadleysoapstone.com
Tracey Wise Adjunct Faculty UC Teaching x2321 tracey.wise@shadleysoapstone.com
John Solewin Admissions Director of Admissions x2608 john.solewin@shadleysoapstone.com
Jodie Davis Adjunct Faculty UC Psychology x2320 jodie.davis@shadleysoapstone.com
Douglas Kent Adjunct Faculty SGPS Education x2322 douglas.kent@shadleysoapstone.com
Jennifer Shemtob Adjunct Faculty SGPS Education x2321 jennifer.shemtob@shadleysoapstone.com
Ryan Halligan Adjunct Faculty SGPS General Education x2187 ryan.halligan@shadleysoapstone.com
Susan DiGironimo Enrollment & Marketing/Adjunct Faculty Director of Graphic Media & Publications/English, Theater, Communication x2235 sdigironimo@shadleysoapstone.com
Michael Dawkins Adjunct Faculty SGPS Business Admin, Strategic Leadership x2300 mdawkins@shadleysoapstone.com
Alison Willse Adjunct Faculty UC Studio Art x2357 awillse@shadleysoapstone.com
Randall Brown Adjunct Faculty SGPS Creative Writing x2346 randall.brown@shadleysoapstone.com
Renee Jackson Adjunct Faculty UC Education x2321 rjackson@shadleysoapstone.com
Kathleen DuBoff Enrollment & Marketing Director of External Relations x2967 kathleen.duboff@shadleysoapstone.com
David Potter Adjunct Faculty SGPS Criminal Justice x2473 david.potter@shadleysoapstone.com
Robert Obringer Adjunct Faculty SGPS Business Admin, Healthcare Admin, Strategic Leadership/SGPS General Education x2300 robringer@shadleysoapstone.com
Sarah Ross Adjunct Faculty UC Business x2308 sarah.ross@shadleysoapstone.com
Hobart Rowland Adjunct Faculty UC & SGPS Publishing x2336 hobart.rowland@shadleysoapstone.com
H. Chen Adjunct Faculty UC Business/Graduate Counseling x2314 dchen@shadleysoapstone.com
Alan Burke Office of Institutional Advancement Director of Leadership Gifts x2805 alan.burke@shadleysoapstone.com
Aliza Benjamin Adjunct Faculty UC Art x2319 aliza.benjamin@shadleysoapstone.com
Barbara Collins Adjunct Faculty SGPS Business Administration/SPGS Strategic Leadership x2300 barbara.collins@shadleysoapstone.com
Nancy Acconciamessa Adjunct Faculty SGPS Education x2321 nancy.acconciamessa@shadleysoapstone.com
Ilyse Gorman Student Affairs Professional Tutor x2187 ilyse.gorman@shadleysoapstone.com
Vincent Nichols Public Safety Sergeant x2554 vnichols@shadleysoapstone.com
Darren Sudman Adjunct Faculty UC Business x2308 darren.sudman@shadleysoapstone.com
John Linetty Adjunct Faculty HESAA Program x2334 adam.linetty@shadleysoapstone.com
Undefined Undefined Undefined x donna.usher@shadleysoapstone.com
William Wilkinson Finance & Administration Vice President of Finance and Administration x2240 william.wilkinson@shadleysoapstone.com
Emil Kolick School of Graduate & Professional Studies/Adjunct Faculty Dean/Criminal Justice x2473 emil.kolick@shadleysoapstone.com
Danielle Bieber Adjunct Faculty Graduate Counseling x3106 danielle.bieber@shadleysoapstone.com
Donna Kleinert Adjunct Faculty UC Education x2321 donna.kleinert@shadleysoapstone.com
Charles Kiah Public Safety Officer x2554 charles.kiah@shadleysoapstone.com
Nancy Plummer General Office Campus Administrative Specialist x4100 nplummer@shadleysoapstone.com
Frank Scollo Adjunct Faculty UC Business x2308 frank.scollo@shadleysoapstone.com
Stephanie Staffey Adjunct Faculty SGPS Humanities x2267 stephanie.staffey@shadleysoapstone.com
Richard Casey Athletics Director of Athletics x4265 richard.casey@shadleysoapstone.com
Michael Field Adjunct Faculty SGPS Business x2300 michael.field@shadleysoapstone.com
Barbara Walsh Office of Institutional Advancement Director of Prospect Management and Donor Relations x2338 bwalsh@shadleysoapstone.com
Artress Bethany White Adjunct Faculty SGPS Creative Writing x2346 artress.white@shadleysoapstone.com
Xiuni Wu Faculty Associate Professor, Chemistry & Environmental Studies x2373 xiuni.wu@shadleysoapstone.com
Margaret Wahrman Adjunct Faculty Graduate Counseling x2375 mwahrman@shadleysoapstone.com
Lisa Kane-Brown Adjunct Faculty UC Sociology x2356 lisa.kanebrown@shadleysoapstone.com
Lasheree Snyder Student Affairs Director of Student Engagement x2425 lasheree.snyder@shadleysoapstone.com
Ashley Carter Student Academic Success Coordinator of Advising and Learning Support x2267 ashley.carter@shadleysoapstone.com
Mary Kate Doman Adjunct Faculty SGPS Publishing x2336 mdoman@shadleysoapstone.com
Richard Reilly Mailroom Mailroom Assistant x2249 richard.reilly@shadleysoapstone.com
Lois Sauer Finance & Administration Payroll Manager x2246 lois.sauer@shadleysoapstone.com
Alfredo Lopez Adjunct Faculty SGPS Criminal Justice x2473 alfredo.lopez@shadleysoapstone.com
Carla Spataro School of Graduate & Professional Studies Creative Writing/Publishing/MFA Academic Program Director x2346 cspataro@shadleysoapstone.com
Esmeralda Jean-Baptiste Public Safety Co-Director x2554 ejeanbaptiste@shadleysoapstone.com
Denise Falconi Office of the Academic Deans Director of Teacher Education x2321 denise.falconi@shadleysoapstone.com
Andrea Byron Human Resources Director x2211 andrea.byron@shadleysoapstone.com
Karl Anderson Adjunct Faculty SGPS Business x2300 kanderson@shadleysoapstone.com
Duncan Fischley Mission & Ministry Director of Campus Ministry x2412 duncan.fischley@shadleysoapstone.com
Hunter Greenwood Admissions Counselor x2596 hunter.greenwood@shadleysoapstone.com
Lance Irons Public Safety Officer x2554 lance.irons@shadleysoapstone.com
Susan Carey Registrar's Office Academic Records Assistant x4323 susan.carey@shadleysoapstone.com
Christopher Curran Adjunct Faculty SGPS Strategic Leadership x2300 ccurran@shadleysoapstone.com
Brittney Nix-Crawford Faculty Assistant Professor of Communications x2335 brittney.nixcrawford@shadleysoapstone.com
Travis Marshall Faculty/Adjunct Faculty Assistant Professor, Mathematics/Science & Mathematics x3107 travis.marshall@shadleysoapstone.com
Thomas DeGeorge Faculty Assistant Professor of Counseling x2390 thomas.degeorge@shadleysoapstone.com
Casey Whittington Registrar's Office Associate Registrar x2305 casey.whittington@shadleysoapstone.com
Ilir Coni Public Safety Co-Director x2556 iconi@shadleysoapstone.com
William Kinney Information Services Computer Support Technician x2930 wkinney@shadleysoapstone.com
Kaitlyn Atmore Athletics Women's Soccer, Assistant Coach x2615 kaitlyn.atmore@shadleysoapstone.com
Nichole Johnson Public Safety Officer x2554 nichole.johnson@shadleysoapstone.com
Francis Masciocchi Adjunct Faculty SGPS Business x2300 francis.masciocchi@shadleysoapstone.com
Stacey Kucharik Adjunct Faculty Graduate Publishing x2336 stacey.kucharik@shadleysoapstone.com
Amy Williams Adjunct Faculty UC Education x2321 awilliams@shadleysoapstone.com
Thomas Blades Adjunct Faculty SGPS Professional Studies, Business Administration/SGPS Strategic Leadership, Undergraduate Business x2306 tblades@shadleysoapstone.com
Aikaterini Skokotas Faculty Associate Professor, Biology x2371 askokotas@shadleysoapstone.com
Angelique Colon Admissions SGPS Admissions Counselor x2236 angelique.colon@shadleysoapstone.com
Olesya Kuchma Adjunct Faculty SGPS Business Administration x2300 okuchma@shadleysoapstone.com
Willie Williams Adjunct Faculty SGPS Criminal Justice x2473 willie.williams@shadleysoapstone.com
Maureen Malone Registrar's Office Registrar x2963 maureen.malone@shadleysoapstone.com
Sarah Yake Adjunct Faculty SGPS Publishing x2339 sarah.yake@shadleysoapstone.com
Susan Rodriguez Adjunct Faculty UC Studio Art x2332 susan.rodriguez@shadleysoapstone.com
Joanne Demetriou Office of Institutional Advancement Assistant to the Office of Institutional Advancement x2229 jdemetriou@shadleysoapstone.com
Emma Herman Adjunct Faculty UC Sociology x2356 emma.herman@shadleysoapstone.com
Jeffrey MacNamara Adjunct Faculty Graduate Counseling x2375 jeffrey.macnamara@shadleysoapstone.com
Robert Hughes Athletics/Adjunct Faculty Operations Coordinator / Head Coach, Men's Basketball/UC Sports Management x2485 robert.hughes@shadleysoapstone.com
April Higgins Office of the Academic Deans Academic Operations Manager x2958 ahiggins@shadleysoapstone.com
John Henderson Faculty Assistant Professor, UC Business x2431 john.henderson@shadleysoapstone.com
Kathleen DeLitta Athletics Asst. AD Compliance/SWA/Head Coach, Women's Soccer x2362 kathleen.delitta@shadleysoapstone.com
Sarah Rose SGPS Faculty Adjunct MFA x2346 sawyer.lovett@shadleysoapstone.com
Ashley Lahm Admissions Counselor x2153 ashley.lahm@shadleysoapstone.com
Deborah Klose Adjunct Faculty UC Studio Art x2357 deborah.klose@shadleysoapstone.com
Blair Thornburgh Adjunct Faculty Graduate Publishing x2336 blair.thornburgh@shadleysoapstone.com
Joseph Lerro Adjunct Faculty Graduate Publishing x2336 joseph.lerro@shadleysoapstone.com
Kelly Lloyd Adjunct Faculty UC Sociology x2356 kelly.lloyd@shadleysoapstone.com
Michael Prushan Adjunct Faculty SGPS MA Counseling x3106 michael.prushan@shadleysoapstone.com
Alan Preti Faculty Associate Professor of Philosophy x2345 apreti@shadleysoapstone.com
James Hildenbrand Campus Store Campus Store Manager x2250 james.hildenbrand@shadleysoapstone.com
Albert Lakernick Adjunct Faculty UC & SGPS Biology x2371 ascott.lakernick@shadleysoapstone.com
Christine Salvatore Adjunct Faculty SGPS Creative Writing x2346 csalvatore@shadleysoapstone.com
Anne Leith Adjunct Faculty UC Art History/UC 1st Year Connections Seminar x2319 anne.leith@shadleysoapstone.com
Eugene Lanzillo Adjunct Faculty SGPS, Cyber Security x2473 eugene.lanzillo@shadleysoapstone.com
Michael Willse Faculty Associate Professor, Studio Art x2357 willse@shadleysoapstone.com
Karen O'Donnell Office of Institutional Advancement Vice President of Institutional Advancement x2216 karen.odonnell@shadleysoapstone.com
Undefined Undefined Undefined x bookstore@shadleysoapstone.com
Liam Fennell Office of the Provost eLearn Coordinator x2278 lfennell@shadleysoapstone.com
Charles Keagy Adjunct Faculty UC & SGPS Education x2321 charles.keagy@shadleysoapstone.com
Helen Sciubba Office of Institutional Advancement Director of Advancement x2232 hsciubba@shadleysoapstone.com
John Moody Adjunct Faculty UC Education x2321 john.moody@shadleysoapstone.com
Paul Paniccia Adjunct Faculty UC Business x2473 paul.paniccia@shadleysoapstone.com
Julian Weightman Public Safety Corporal x2554 julian.weightman@shadleysoapstone.com
Karen Geiger School of Graduate & Professional Studies Dean for Student Success and Engagement x2187 karen.geiger@shadleysoapstone.com
Neeti Bathala Adjunct Faculty UC & SGPS Urban Ecology & Sustainability x2300 neeti.bathala@shadleysoapstone.com
Glendoria Wright Public Safety Officer x2554 glendoria.wright@shadleysoapstone.com
Staci Kimpel Adjunct Faculty SGPS Education x2321 staci.kimpel@shadleysoapstone.com
Susette Brooks Adjunct Faculty SGPS Publishing x2346 susette.brooks@shadleysoapstone.com
Susan Chally Adjunct Faculty SGPS Business Administration, Strategic Leadership x2300 schally@shadleysoapstone.com
Derek Kephart Adjunct Faculty SGPS Criminal Justice x2473 derek.kephart@shadleysoapstone.com
Briana Johnson Adjunct Faculty SGPS, Business x2300 briana.johnson@shadleysoapstone.com
Eric Chesloff Adjunct Faculty UC Organic Chemistry x2373 eric.chesloff@shadleysoapstone.com
Lucie McDonald Adjunct Faculty SGPS Business Admin,Strategic Leadership,Undergrad Business x2300 lmcdonald@shadleysoapstone.com
Timothy Jackson Faculty Associate Professor, English x2464 timothy.jackson@shadleysoapstone.com
George Wilson Faculty Assistant Professor, Graduate Counseling x2322 george.wilson@shadleysoapstone.com
Lisa Williams Adjunct Faculty SGPS Business x2300 lisa.williams@shadleysoapstone.com
Debra Heath-Thornton Adjunct Faculty UC Psychology x2381 debra.heath@shadleysoapstone.com
Roseann Corey Faculty Assistant Professor of Writing x2315 roseann.corey@shadleysoapstone.com
Feliza Casano Adjunct Faculty SGPS Publishing x2346 feliza.casano@shadleysoapstone.com