Alternate content for script Text Only VersionSkip to Main Content

Meet the Rosemont Admissions Staff

 

John Solewin

John Solewin


Director of Admissions

Text or Call:  (610) 609-7150

Email: john.solewin@shadleysoapstone.com

 

 

SGPS Admissions

Angelique Colon

Angelique Colon

SGPS Admissions Counselor

Focus: In-Person Graduate Programs, Publishing (online), In-Person Certifications

 Text or Call: (610) 595-5693

Email: angelique.colon@shadleysoapstone.com

 

 

Robyn Bradley

Robyn Bradley

SGPS Admissions Counselor

Focus: Professional Studies (Bachelor and Associate Degrees), Online Graduate Programs, Online Certifications

Text or Call:  (610) 871-1404

Email: robyn.bradley@shadleysoapstone.com

 


Undergraduate Admissions

Hunter Greenwood

Hunter Greenwood

Assistant Director of Admissions

Focus: First Years, Transfers, Students Athletes

Text or Call: (610) 590-9466

Email: hunter.greenwood@shadleysoapstone.com

 


Ashley Lahm

Ashley Lahm, Admissions Counselor

     Admissions Counselor

     Text or Call: 610-871-8125 ext. 2153

     Email: ashley.lahm@shadleysoapstone.com

 

 


Katie Gushka '18 '20

Katie Gushka


Assistant Director of Admissions Operations

Text or Call: (610) 595-9027 

Email: kgushka@shadleysoapstone.com

 


Julie Neild

Julie Neild, Admissions Visit and Applicant Experience Coordinator


     Admissions Visit and Applicant Experience Coordinator

     Text or Call: 610-871-8783 

     Email: julie.neild@shadleysoapstone.com