Alternate content for script Text Only VersionSkip to Main Content

Education Faculty

Our accomplished Education faculty mentors students on the skills and expertise needed to become effective educators.

Denise M. Falconi, Ed.D.
Director of Teacher Education, Certification Officer
(610) 527-0200 xx2321
denise.falconi@shadleysoapstone.com

Dawn Chapman
Adjunct Instructor, Education
(610) 527-0200 x2322
dawn.chapman@shadleysoapstone.com

Adrienne Wallace Chew, Ed.D.
Adjunct Instructor, Education
Renee Q. Jackson
Adjunct Instructor, Education
(610) 527-0200 x2321
rjackson@shadleysoapstone.com
Donna D. Kleinert, Ed.D.
Adjunct Instructor, Education
(610) 527-0200 x2321
donna.kleinert@shadleysoapstone.com
John Moody
Adjunct Instructor, Education
(610) 527-0200 x2321
john.moody@shadleysoapstone.com
Diana Neri
Adjunct Instructor, Education
(610) 527-0200 x2321
diana.neri@shadleysoapstone.com
Gail Ward
Adjunct Instructor, Education
(610) 527-0200 x2321
gail.ward@shadleysoapstone.com
Amy L. Williams
Adjunct Instructor, Education
(610) 527-0200 x2321
awilliams@shadleysoapstone.com

Aviva Moore, Ed.D.
Adjunct Instructor, Education
(610) 527-0200 x2321
aviva.moore@shadleysoapstone.com