Alternate content for script Text Only VersionSkip to Main Content

Business Faculty

Our award-winning and accomplished faculty serve as mentors, providing you with both the business acumen and decision-making skills you will apply for a lifetime.


Christine A. Hagedorn, MBA, DM
Assistant Professor, Discipline Coordinator,
NCAA Faculty Athletic Representative
(610)527-0200 x2354
christine.hagedorn@shadleysoapstone.com
Faculty Profile
Paulette S. Hutchinson
Associate Professor, Dean of the Undergraduate College
(610) 527-0200 x2381
phutchinson@shadleysoapstone.com
Jennifer Zoga, MBA
Assistant Professor
jennifer.zoga@shadleysoapstone.com
Troy N. Chiddick, MBA
Dean of Students and Adjunct Instructor
(610) 527-0200 x2400
tchiddick@shadleysoapstone.com
H. David Chen, PhD, MA
Adjunct Instructor
dchen@shadleysoapstone.com
J. Jane.Jiang, PhD, MA
Adjunct Instructor
jiaxing.jiang@shadleysoapstone.com
Dei Lynam, MS
Adjunct Instructor
dei.lynam@shadleysoapstone.com
Ronald Lombardi
Adjunct Instructor
ronald.lombardi@shadleysoapstone.com
Faculty Profile
Chad Workman, CPA
Adjunct Instructor
chad.workman@shadleysoapstone.com
Kenneth Romanowski, MBA, CFP(R), CTFA
Adjunct Instructor
kenneth.romanowski@shadleysoapstone.com
Faculty Profile