Alternate content for script Text Only VersionSkip to Main Content

Graduate Publishing Faculty

Our faculty members are dedicated and experienced professionals who are actively engaged in the industry whether they're an editor, literary agent, or author/illustrator. Each faculty member has a genuine commitment to teaching at the graduate level.


Carla Spataro
Director, Graduate Publishing Programs
610) 527-0200 x2346
cspataro@shadleysoapstone.com
Richard D. Bank, Esq
Adjunct Instructor
rbank@shadleysoapstone.com
Faculty Profile
Ed Asher Briant, MFA
Adjunct Instructor
edward.briant@shadleysoapstone.com
Faculty Profile 
Susan DiGironimo, MEd
Adjunct Instructor, Director of Graphic Media
sdigironimo@shadleysoapstone.com
Faculty Profile
Mary Kate Doman, MA
Adjunct Instructor
mdoman@shadleysoapstone.com
Faculty Profile
Hobart Rowland, MMC
Adjunct Instructor
hobart.rowland@shadleysoapstone.com
Faculty Profile 
Eric Smith, MA
Adjunct Instructor
eric.smith@shadleysoapstone.com
Faculty Profile
Donna Talarico, MFA, MBA
Adjunct Instructor
donna.talarico@shadleysoapstone.com
Faculty Profile 
Blair Thornburgh, MFA
Adjunct Instructor
blair.thornburgh@shadleysoapstone.com
Faculty Profile 
Sarah Yake, MA
Adjunct Instructor
sarah.yake@shadleysoapstone.com
Faculty Profile