Alternate content for script Text Only VersionSkip to Main Content

Homeland Security and Emergency Management Faculty

Taught by leading professionals in the field, Rosemont’s Criminal Justice and Homeland Security faculty bring up-to-the-minute trends, issues, and real-world applications into the classroom.


Emil (Jay) Kolick, MS, MBA
Director, Criminal Justice & Homeland Security Programs
emil.kolick@shadleysoapstone.com
(610)527-0200 x2473
Faculty Bio
Jay Bowen, MA
Adjunct Instructor
jay.bowen@shadleysoapstone.com
Faculty Bio
Debra Corcoran, 
Adjunct Instructor
debra.corcoran@shadleysoapstone.com
Faculty Bio
James J. Coughlin, MS
Adjunct Instructor
debra.corcoran@shadleysoapstone.com
Faculty Bio
Stephen J. Jones, MS
Adjunct Instructor
stephen.jones@shadleysoapstone.com
Faculty Bio
Alfredo J. Lopez, MS
Adjunct Instructor
alfredo.lopez@shadleysoapstone.com
Faculty Bio
Mark Monroe, MA
Adjunct Instructor
mark.monroe@shadleysoapstone.com
Faculty Bio
Colonel James S. Roach, MS
Adjunct Instructor
james.roach@shadleysoapstone.com
Faculty Bio
Lisa A. Shahade, MA
Adjunct Instructor
lisa.shahade@shadleysoapstone.com
Faculty Bio
Jeffery D. Sidorski, MS
Adjunct Instructor
jsidorski@shadleysoapstone.com
Faculty Bio
Walt Smith, MA
Adjunct Instructor
walter.smith@shadleysoapstone.com
Faculty Bio
Thomas J. Wines
Adjunct Instructor
twines@shadleysoapstone.com
Faculty Bio
Michael Zimmerman, MS
Adjunct Instructor
twines@shadleysoapstone.com
Faculty Bio