Alternate content for script Text Only VersionSkip to Main Content

Graduate Business Faculty

Our dedicated and passionate instructors provide one-on-one support and guidance. They are all industry experts, actively working in their fields with up-to-date knowledge and skills. Read more about their impressive credentials and accomplishments below.


Tom Blades, MBA
Adjunct Instructor
tblades@shadleysoapstone.com
Faculty Bio

Christopher J. Curran, MBA
Adjunct Instructor
ccurran@shadleysoapstone.com
Faculty Bio

Christopher Harding, MBA, MS, PMP
Adjunct Instructor
charding@shadleysoapstone.com
Faculty Bio

Kristen Irey
Adjunct Instructor
kirey@shadleysoapstone.com

William (Bill) Klein,  MS
Adjunct Instructor
wklein@shadleysoapstone.com
Faculty Bio

Anouk Lindley,  MBA
Adjunct Instructor
anouk.lindley@shadleysoapstone.com
Faculty Bio

Thomas Marcucci,  MBA
Adjunct Instructor
thomas.marcucci@shadleysoapstone.com
Faculty Bio

Lucie McDonald,  JD
Adjunct Instructor
lmcdonald@shadleysoapstone.com
Faculty Bio

Bob Obringer, PhD, JD, MBA, MA
Adjunct Instructor
robringer@shadleysoapstone.com
Faculty Bio

Leo M. Stenson, MBA
Adjunct Instructor
leo.stenson@shadleysoapstone.com
Faculty Bio

Lisa Williams, MPA
Adjunct Instructor
lisa.williams@shadleysoapstone.com
Faculty Bio