Alternate content for script Text Only VersionSkip to Main Content

Graduate Counseling Faculty

Full-Time Faculty and Staff

Thomas DeGeorge, PhD
Interim Program Director
Assistant Professor
Good Counsel Hall, Room 209-B
thomas.degeorge@shadleysoapstone.com
Faculty Profile
George Wilson, PhD
Visiting Professor
george.wilson@shadleysoapstone.com
Faculty Profile 

Part-Time Faculty

Jennifer Benjamin, PhD
Adjunct Faculty
jennifer.benjamin@shadleysoapstone.com
Faculty Profile
Danielle Bieber, MS, LPC, NCC
Adjunct Faculty
danielle.bieber@shadleysoapstone.com
Faculty Profile
Christina Clark, PhD
Assistant Professor
christina.clark@shadleysoapstone.com
Faculty Profile
Sharika Ford, MAHS, LPC, CACAC
Adjunct faculty
sharika.ford@shadleysoapstone.com
Alli Gatta MacNamara, MS, NCC, LPC
Adjunct Faculty
allison.gata@shadleysoapstone.com
Faculty Profile
Jeff MacNamara, MA
Adjunct Faculty
jeffrey.macnamara@shadleysoapstone.com
Faculty Profile
Jennifer McCullough
Adjunct Faculty
jennifer.mccullough@shadleysoapstone.com
Faculty Profile
Randolph Merced, EdD
Adjunct Faculty
randolph.merced@shadleysoapstone.com
Faculty Profile
Adrienne O'Hara, MA
Adjunct Faculty
adrienne.ohara@shadleysoapstone.com
Faculty Profile
Robert Russock, MA
Adjunct Faculty
robert.russock@shadleysoapstone.com
Faculty Profile
Tazzarae Spivey-Mooring, PhD
Adjunct faculty
tazzarae.spiveymooring@shadleysoapstone.com
Faculty Profile
Stephen Stunder, PhD
Adjunct Faculty
stephen.stunder@shadleysoapstone.com
Faculty Profile
Abbey Wexler, MA/MA
Adjunct Faculty
awexler@shadleysoapstone.com
Faculty Profile